The Kiron Campus is a virtual platform and everything takes place online. The number of seats available is unlimited, and you don’t need to give up your space if you want to take a break from your studies. You can always continue your studies later, and pick up where you stopped, when your situation allows you to.
Of course, you are free to leave Kiron at any time. To do that, please send an email to email@example.com requesting your account to be deleted. We will then proceed with the deletion of all your data and you will no longer receive any updates from Kiron.
What happens after you delete your Kiron account?
You will not be able to login to Kiron Campus anymore.
You will not receive emails from Kiron anymore.
You will not be able to access the external course providers (for example the program Coursera for Refugees) as a Kiron student.